Welcome Back

It’s been a quiet week here in Lake Wobegon…oh, sorry, wrong site. Let’s try that again.

It’s been a long spring here at the Big Dick Chronicles. My last post was Valentines Day. Life just got too busy and I didn’t have time. Work was almost overwhelming and it left me with no mental energy to be creative. I felt bad about that for about a week.

Then I remembered that the whole point of the Big Dick Chronicles is to make tough decisions. What would I do if I were in charge of this blog? I’d set it aside to focus on an unbelievably difficult workload.

Life is slowing down now and I can breathe again. Over and over again this spring, I’ve glanced at my computer and thought, “What about the blog?” Unfortunately, a lot of my work involves prioritizing; moving things to the top of the pile or sometimes letting them sit and wait their turn in line.

I feel like the blog is finally making it’s way to the top of the pile again. What I have to figure out is how to keep it there. The internet is a fickle place and it’s easy to lose your place in line. I wonder if I can keep you interested enough to pull this blog back to the top of your to do list.

A bit of housekeeping; The blog will be solely me, Adam, from now on. Brian is about to get married to the kinky librarian and they’ve taken up their own online adventures of a more visual nature. I’ll leave it to his discretion if he wants to drop in and plug their site.

Have a great day everyone.

Leave a Reply

